Lemansland - Spuren (CD) (5906918506649)

Lemansland - Traces (CD)


Regular price €14,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Anna Leman ventures into new directions with German lyrics to jazzy sounds. Spurs is the name of the album that reflects Anna's huge range of feelings and creativity: Incredibly authentic, direct, cheeky and sexy. The intensive playing of the top-class musicians immediately lets the spark fly.
A total work of art that impresses with powerful, imaginative arrangements.

01 tracks
02 Spoiled for choice
03 lunar hours
04 Summer on your skin
06 Fly high
07 Another night
08 Little eyes are crying
09 That's why I'm here