Fröhling & Schicke - Metamorphosen (CD) (5948063154329)

Fröhling & Schicke - Metamorphoses (CD)


Regular price €14,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Through the collaboration with the writer and poet Klaus Modick, who has just been nominated for the German Book Prize, the music of Heinz Fröhling and Eduard Schicke and the whole album has developed in a different new direction: SFF songs with lyrical German lyrics have now been created .

01 wind rose
02 Still Here
03 Last kiss
04 Scent of vinyl
05 Say My Name
06 mirror
07 Like The Ocean
08 Don't ask
09 whale song
10 Metamorphoses
11 Last Signal (Stardust)