Enrico Caruso - The Brillant Sound Edition (Recordings 1914-1920) (CD) (5906920177817)

Enrico Caruso - The Brillant Sound Edition (Recordings 1914-1920) (CD)


Normaler Preis €14,95
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

The idea behind this CD was to compile some of Carusos best recordings to an unusual listening-experience: Enrico Carusos singing without disturbing hiss and crackle, along with a quality, as similar as possible to modern recordings.
For this purpose, a complex audio restauration method, called A.R.E.S., was developed. It is able to compensate or moderate all quality limitations of the acoustic process and to remove broadband noise consequently without any audible loss in wanted signal.

01 Hantise d'amour
02 Amor mio
03 Manella mia
04 Cielo turcino
05 La mia canzone
06 Pecchè?
07 Ingemisco
08 Cantique de Noël
09 Tiempo antico
10 O sole mio
11 Musica probita
12 Uocchie celeste
13 Venti scudi!
14 Vieni sul mar!
15 L'addio a Napoli
16 A dream
17 Bois epais