Manteca (Germany) - Meu Brasil (CD) (5871719252121)

Manteca - Meu Brasil (CD)


Normaler Preis $16.61
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

The elegance of Latin-Jazz, smooth and energetic at the same time, played by virtuous musicians and interpreted with the beautiful and expressive voice of Felicia Touré ? that is MANTECA. Renowned outstanding artists from the Cologne (Germany) Jazz scene express themselves through their music entertaining with style and class. The charming voice of the singer is breathtaking. She presents the highlights of Brazilian Jazz, Samba and Bossa Nova seducing the audience with great emotions and a touch of Latin joyfulness.
The band was founded in 2004 featuring saxophone player Gabriel Perez. In 2007 Juergen Peiffer reorganized the band together with singer Felicia Touré with whom he has been working as a drummer and musical director ever since.

01 Outro Lugar
02 On My Mind
03 Feliz E Triste
04 Águas De Março
05 Se Depender De Mim
06 Fly Me To The Moon
07 Lobo Bobo
08 First Cut
09 Eu E O Meu Amor
10 Triste
11 Forca Da Imaginação
12 Ode To Samba
13 Take Me To Aruanda
14 Session Tune
15 Garota De Ipanema
16 Aquarela Do Brasil