Watershed - Watch The Rain (CD) (5871832137881)

Watershed - Watch The Rain (CD)


Normaler Preis €9,90
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Watch the Rain is arguably their finest work to date, showcasing multi-faceted sounds, which is a perfect blend between new-age country and a beautifully woven acoustic rock that Watershed fans have come to recognize as the band’s distinctive sound. The new album is set to be released through Untapped Productions. When asked about the inspiration for the band’s music, singer, songwriter and instrumentalist Craig Hinds said that the band’s easily recognizable and yet utterly unique songs is based on their positive message which they would love to convey to the world, while showcasing the wealth of talent that is homegrown in South Africa.  Since its inception, this multi-award winning band has debuted some of the most popular music to emerge from South Africa. Their breakthrough single in 2000 Indigo Girl placed them on top of the charts across the globe, sealing Watershed’s golden status as arguably South Africa’s best band. 
The band hope that their newest album will follow in these footsteps. Now nearing their second decade in the music industry, the worldwide sensation known as Watershed is continuing their reign as one of South Africa’s trail-blazer bands, with no plans of slowing down any time soon.

01 Magical Energy
02 The River Song
03 Drive
04 My Love Is Gone (Midnight Sun)
05 5th Avenue
06 I Play In Your Band
07 Turn All The Pages
08 Tell Her
09 Don’t Give Up
10 Watch The Rain
11 Nothing About You Is The Same
12 Waiting Around
13 Beautiful Girl
14 From The Bottom Of My Heart