Watershed - Elephant in the room (CD) (6647596548249)

Watershed - Elephant in the room (CD)


Regular price €14,90
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The album was written, arranged and recorded during the global Covid 19 pandemic. Craig Hinds started collecting initial ideas in early 2020. The songs developed slowly and when he was allowed to travel again, he met up with his bandmates in Johannesburg to continue developing the titles in joint sessions. "There was much to write about as emotions ran high, families and couples were apart and 'times they are/were a-changing,' as the legend Bob Dylan would have put it" (CRAIG HINDS).

01 Empty Space
02 Undone
03 Elephant In The Room
04 Try Again
05 Love Song
06 I'm On Fire
07 Map Of My Behaviour
08 Wish upon
09 African Stars
10 Stone by Stone
11 Keep Your Eyes On Me
12 Countdown (Bonus Track)