DM Bob & The Deficits - They Called Us Country  (CD) (5906919522457)

DM Bob & The Deficits - They Called Us Country (CD)


Regular price €14,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"DM Bob And The Deficits" come from a time when you still bought new records from the great Crypt label. Deutschmark Bob is from Hamburg, his close companions are Susie Reinhardt and Tank-Top.
"They Called Us Country" is a compilation of blues country swamp garage songs written between 1999 and 2002. These include cover versions by Lee Hazelwood and Lou Reed, but also their own songs.
The vinyl was presented in a befitting manner and is limited to 500 copies.

01 They call me country
02 Fbi Top 10
03 We're Coming Arkansas
04 The horse
05 I'd rather be in Texas
06 Satellite of love
07 Dark on my heart
08 Hooker bones 2
09 Step right this way (Baby I'm your man)
10 years 'n burn 'n heart
11 Big corral
12 Don't give me nothing
13 I'm not drinking more