The Bluesanovas - Bluesanova (CD) (5871777480857)

The Bluesanovas - Bluesanova (CD)


Regular price €14,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Founded in 2015 and already in 2016 the Bluesanovas were part of the annual Hildesheim Blues Festival and the following year at the Blues Festival in Binz. At the latest when they appeared in the 90th edition of the "Bluesnews" they are an essential part of the young bands of the German blues scene. The first album “Bluesanovas” followed in 2018 under the Timezone label.

01 Daphne Blue
02 Rock'n'Roll Music
03 Red Headed Woman
04 Funky Woman
05 Baby I'm Gone
06 Come On In This House
07 Knee KO
08 Scandalize My Name
90 Born In Chicago