Alphamay - II III - III III - IIII II (CD) (5871706407065)

Alphamay - II III - III III - IIII II (CD)


Regular price €14,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Alphamay is more than an electro band, it is an overall multimedia concept in which video, light, music and voices merge into a coherent overall concept. Founded by two friends, connected in a long musical history, whose lives changed forever in May 2012 when they were involved in a traffic accident.
Freed from external constraints, music and media are created in a free creative process in which no boundaries are drawn. The common thread running through the creation of the project is a natural approach with an open mind that allows you to turn inside out and listen to your own creativity.
In all media aspects of Alphamay, hypermodern media exist in harmony with retro currents, merging into a unique, compelling and timeless whole.

01 Feral Trance
02 Let me fall
03 The Crystal Orphan
04 Feed The Ill
05 For The Loveless
06 Never The Same
07 Loved Dreamer
08 Eloria