Ben Schadow - Dr. Eskapismus (CD) (5871706144921)

Ben Schadow - Dr. Escapism (CD)


Regular price €14,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ben Schadow has been a music enthusiast since the early 90s: producing, composing, arranging, writing lyrics and touring wherever and however he can. It's no secret that the shy and quiet musician likes to act from the background. However, if you look around the German music scene, you will find his name almost everywhere: Whether on bass with Bernd Begemann, Dirk Darmstädter and Rhonda or in the studio with Sophie Rois and Paul Kuhn.
As varied as Ben works passionately for foreign musicians, he writes his own varied songs with passion.

01 dr Escapism (Theme)
02 Soliloquy in front of the mirror
03 All these people
04 My life bores me when…
05 Jennie
06 Everything becomes easy
07 Miss M
08 I give up!
09 I don't want to want anything anymore
10 Greetings from your enemy, the world
11 dr Escapism (reprise)