B’n’T - Voices of Christmas (CD) (5871786197145)

B'n'T - Voices of Christmas (CD)


Regular price €14,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Completely without instruments, the a cappella band B'n'T inspires their audience at live concerts. After the great success of their first EP "Bavarican" with their own pop and rock songs, Brooklyn, Bene, Simon, Moy and Tino have now recorded the eleven most beautiful Christmas carols from their repertoire, which will bring the festive spirit into every home.
What better way to enjoy the most beautiful time of the year than with well-known classics such as "Silent Night", "Von der Erste Noel" and "Engel haben wir verfehlen", with modern Christmas songs such as "Feliz Navidad", "Carol of the Bells" and “Coming home” or with an African-oriental “Come on her shepherds” and “We three kings”. In their very own style, B'n'T have rearranged all of these well-known songs and let them shine in a new light, modern and danceable, but also contemplative and coherent. Last but not least, their versions of "O Holy Night", "In the Bleak Midwinter" and their own song "My Gift" get everyone in the mood for the celebration of love and reflection. A time when you can also dance a little, clap and sing along!

1. From the first Noel
2. O Holy Night
3. Silent Night (with Benedikt Wagner)
4. Coming home
5. Feliz Navidad
6. My gift
7. Angels we have heard
8. Come, shepherds
9. We Three Kings
10. In The Bleak Midwinter
11. Carol Of The Bells