Cholane - Caution (CD) (5871710929049)

Cholane - Caution (CD)


Regular price €14,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

After the two studio albums Black Box and Kickin', the Hanoverian heavy rock band has made it with the new album Caution! Contains Loud Music! to capture their live qualities on sound carriers:
"We wanted to sound like four men who are sweating and celebrating the ultimate hard and heavy music together and not like a perfectly boring plastic band polished to a high gloss," says Jürgen Wulfes, commenting on the production philosophy.
The result is thirteen vigorous, powerful anthems carried by Jürgen Wulfe's exceptional voice, which have their roots in classic hard rock and heavy metal. The recordings took place in February 2014 under the direction of Ossy Pfeiffer and Anca Graterol in Frida Park Studio Hanover (including MSG, Thunderhead).
Cholane was founded by Jürgen Wulfes (vocals, guitars); Since 2011 Niels Sörenhagen (bass), Kai Steffen (guitars) and Daniel Knop (drums) have been fighting at his side for loud, handmade rock music.

01 Shake Your Bones
02 Wicked Man
03 Streets On Fire
04 Get Down
05 Stop
06 Deaf Dumb And Blinded
07 Grow Old
08 Final Curtain
09 Alive
10 Eternity
11 hwy
12 Fading Away
13 one-track min