Dirk Büdeker - Wegbegleiter (12“ Vinyl) (12 Vinyl-Album)

Dirk Büdeker - companion (12 vinyl album)


Regular price €24,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dirk Büdeker was born on January 30th, 1979 in Paderborn. In 2003 he moved to Diepholz (Lower Saxony).
Ever since he was a child, it has been his heart's desire to earn his living with his own music and to be on stage. He has been writing his own songs for many years. In 2020 he took the step and produced his first album.
The debut album Wegkompanter was created over several years and every single title is a small masterpiece. So sit back and enjoy every single second. Let yourself be enchanted by the lyrics and the melodies.
Dirk Büdeker's music is German pop music, which is authentic and often very emotional. But there are also profound songs that make you think. That is what distinguishes this artist. The music speaks straight from the soul. A true firework of emotions just waiting to be started.
This album will be a faithful companion. Have fun on this journey.

01 My songs
02 companion
03 inspiration
04 You & Me
05 Without you
06 love
07 missing
08 Why aren't you here now
09 roller coaster ride
10 thanks
11 Everything will be fine
12 time to rethink