Electric Mud - Wrong Planet (CD) (5871731507353)

Electric Mud - Wrong Planet (CD)


Regular price €14,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

If you can't sing about it, you have to be silent. Hagen Bretschneider's project without a word throws post-progressive rock into a cavity that absorbs all meaning and releases it again as a soundtrack without a film for association.

01 Foreign Fields
02 Kingdom Of Rain
03 Liquid Sky
04 Beyond The Black Rainbow
05 Rabbit Hole
06 Deep Sand
07 Wrong Planet
08 Empire Of The Sun
09 New Horizons