Florian Albers - Ja Nein Vielleicht (CD) (5871826960537)

Florian Albers - Yes No Maybe (CD)


Regular price €14,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Florian Albers' debut album "Yes No Maybe" is full of stories. Set to music by a large band and guest singers, the songs range between chanson and pop. Catchy melodies paired with episodes from France, the graduation party or a night bus ride. There is even a little fairy tale. Curious? Then come with us to the "Autumn of Provence" or meet the "Good Spirit".
Overall, the arc stretches from the text art of Reinhard Meys to the exciting arrangements of Jamie Cullum. Expect some catchy tunes among the nine songs that were recorded in Bochum and Osnabrück (Klanglounge, Fattoria Musica) and mixed by Pascal Thüring. Enjoy the melody!

01 The Good Spirit
02 Golden balloons
03 Autumn in Provence
04 Out Of The Blue
05 fate worse than death
06 melody
07 Get out of here shouting
08 Yes No Maybe
09 Lost In The Dark