Frank Muschalle - Battin’ The Boogie (CD) (5948062007449)

Frank Muschalle - Battin' The Boogie (CD)


Regular price $16.61
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Frank Muschalle has been on tour throughout Europe for more than 15 years and is now one of the most sought-after boogie-woogie pianists internationally. He played in Switzerland, Holland, Austria, Belgium, Poland, Germany, USA, France, Spain and was a guest at festivals in Zurich, Paris, Hamburg, Vienna, Dresden, Ghent, Lyon, Berlin, Lucerne and many others. Born in 1969, after 11 years of classical piano lessons, he discovered Boogie Woogie at the age of 19. From then on he devoted himself exclusively to the study of this music.

01 Boogie Woogie Plungers
02 Cow Cow Blues
03 Katie's blues
04 Groovy stomp
05 Arosa crawl
06 Battin' The Boogie
07 Cooney Vaughny's Tremblin' Blues
08 Teegee Jive
09 Bass Goin' Crazy
10 Boogie Woogie Jamboree
11 In the dusk of the evening
12 Slum Gullion Stomp
13 The scarlet runner
14 Sheffield in the morning
15 Killer Miller
16 Glad tidings