Frank Muschalle Trio - Sleigh Ride (CD) (5948064465049)

Frank Muschalle Trio - Sleigh Ride (CD)


Regular price €14,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Frank Muschalle is one of the most interesting and sought-after Boogie Woogie pianists in Europe today. With the various, top-class musicians, Frank and his trio move at the highest level both in terms of sound technology and music.

01 straight forward
02 Sleigh Ride
03 Two Funky People
04 Red Light
05 Chocolate Drop
06 Glenn's Glide
07 key shifters
08 I'll Remember You
09 You're A Fool
10 Lady Be Good
11 Nod To Wilson
12 Clang, Clang, Clang
13 Splashin' Around With The Kids
14 Pastries
15 It's You I'm Thinking Of
16 Sheik Of Araby
17 Spooky 'n' Blue
18 Jungle Town Jubilee
19 Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You