Franky von Tide - Du bist der Grund (CD)

Franky von Tide - You are the reason (CD)


Regular price €14,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Du bist der Grund" is the new album by the successful Berlin singer-songwriter Franky von Tide. 14 tracks with absolutely honest lyrics, sometimes powerful and sometimes calmer sound. Such would be life, set to music.

01 You are the reason
02 On this day
03 Your poem
04 The clocks keep ticking
05 children
06 The last journey
07 Only if you move
08 scars on my heart
09 Woke up... (from this dream)
10 one more time
11 No level
12 male complex
13 Deutschrocktherapie
14 Rude Awakening (Bonus Track)