Gabriele & Martin Janneck - Light & Shadow (CD) (5871808118937)

Gabriele & Martin Janneck - Light & Shadow (CD)


Regular price €14,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Gabriele and Martin Janneck's new album "Light & Shadow" keeps what its title promises: everything revolves around light and shadow.
Eight coherent titles with an incredible atmospheric density tell of light and darkness, of fire in the rain, of candlelight that seems to outlast everything...
With beautiful, colourful, mostly electric sounds, the two musicians make powerful images audible.

01 Prelude
02 Light
03 Shadow
04 nightlife
05 A Candle
06 Fire In The Rain
07 The Candle Is Still Burning
08 Flying Through The Night