Gregor Arnsberg - Klavierportrait Volume II (CD) (5871747432601)

Gregor Arnsberg - Piano Portrait Volume II (CD)


Regular price €14,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Gregor Arnsberg, born in Munich, initially worked with the pedagogue and composer Dafydd Llywelyn, then continued his education at the music academies in Hanover (concert graduation with distinction) with David Wilde and in Essen with Michael Roll. Since then he has worked as a concert pianist.

01 Beethoven Andante Sonata No.15,D major Op.28 Pastorale
02 Mozart Rondo in A minor, Kv511 Andante
03 Beethoven Sonata No.27, E minor Op.90 1 movement
04 Beethoven Sonata No.27, E minor Op.90 2mov
05 JS Bach Prelude E flat minor No. 8, BWV853 WTK 1
06 Chopin Polonaise in C sharp minor.26/1
07 Chopin Mazurka in F sharp minor Op.6/1
08 Schumann From Children's Scenes No.1 Op15 Of Distant Lands And People
09 Schumann Happy Farmer No.10 For Young People Op.68
10 Schumann Toccata C major Op.7
11 Schumann Soldiers' March No.2 For Young People Op.68
12 Schumann Stranger Man No.29 For Youth Op.68
13 Schumann Strange Story - Children's Scenes No.2 Op.15
14 Schumann Reverie - Children's Scenes No.7op.15
15 Scriabin Opus 61 Nocturne