Joseph Myers - Against The Sea (CD) (5871734292633)

Joseph Myers - Against The Sea (CD)


Regular price €14,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

With his new album "Against the Sea", singer-songwriter Joseph Myers dives deep into his ocean of experiences and emotions, which he is now facing. The songs provide intimate insights into his emotional world. Despite all inner conflicts, this ocean is surrounded by a positive mood. Heavy melancholy finds its balancing mirror images in happy, feather-light memories.

01. Down Here
02. Bride And Groom
03. City Sleeps
04. Unseen
05. Rescue Me (feat. Illute)
06. Elizabeth
07. Homeless
08. Why Bother
09. Lost In The Crowd
10. Grandma's Eyes
11. Until Bad Dreams Are Done