Manfred Fuchs Trio - Bánosi Swing (CD) (5948064071833)

Manfred Fuchs Trio - Bánosi Swing (CD)


Regular price €14,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The CD by Manfred Fuchs, the author of the successful gypsy jazz textbooks "gypsy jazz workshop" and "Swing Up Your Guitar".
Inspired by Django Reinhardt and his successors, the trio has developed an independent, unmistakable style with their own, partly lively, partly romantic pieces that stick in the memory. Virtuosic and relaxed at the same time.

01 Another minor swing
02 Blues for Andreas
03 Dulcet bolero
04 Banosi swing
05 Some other time
06 Cornu
07 Kali's coffee
08 Pannonia
09 Tiny's wedding waltz
10 Song for Harry