Matthias Nagel - Tomorrow We’ll See (CD)

Matthias Nagel - Tomorrow We'll See (CD)


Regular price €14,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Matthias Nagel is a songwriter, singer and guitarist. He describes his music as cross-genre folk pop with English and German lyrics.
Sometimes biographical, sometimes fictitious stories about the daily madness in the world.

01 Anyway
02 Jacqueline
03 Tomorrow We'll See
04 War And Pain
05 Under A Stone
06 We are the real heroes
07 Snowflakes
08 Price To Pay
09 The Last Road
10 The next summer