Micha Schlüter - .108 (CD) (5871679439001)

Micha Schlueter - .108 (CD)


Regular price €14,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The most exciting stories happen right on our doorstep. Whether in the small corner pub, in the kebab shop next door, between shopping shelves or in the living room at home. The Stuttgart songwriter Micha Schlueter tells small suburban dramas about everyday panic, job fuss, mental pain and relationship problems.
He studied classical guitar and has been touring in various line-ups in recent years. Here comes the first real album ".108", based on the old songwriter school, reduced to guitar and vocals.

01 It doesn't matter
02 Twelve
03 Shortly after twelve
04 Still us
05 Small talk with eloquent talkers for the impatient taciturn
06 About courage
07 Somewhere at Terminal Hundred and Eight
08 Somewhere inside you
09 Blind & Deaf
10 The sheep and its wolf
11 No turning back
12 The distiller