Oh Lazarus - Good Times (CD) (5871724527769)

Oh Lazarus - Good Times (CD)


Regular price $16.61
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Writer and journalist Joan Didion, born in Sacramento and prominent author of nonfiction, argues that “California is a place in which a boom mentality and a sense of Chekhovian loss meet in uneasy suspension”.
This definition perfectly fits what happens in this first work by Oh Lazarus. Good Times is a nameless sound spreading through the dark curves of these 10 songs, crossing the Death valley, the Sonora desert, the stages of Max's Kansas City and Green Mills, and the long, foggy plains that surround the Po river.

01 Darlin' Corey
02 Good Times
03 Ball And Chains
04 Crow Jane
05 Fangs
06 Single Girl Again
07 Come On Up To The House
08 Down
09 Sister Kate
10 St James Infirmary Blues