Raimund Burke - Christmas Classics (CD) (5948061778073)

Raimund Burke - Christmas Classics (CD)


Regular price €14,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Raimund set his sights on "Jingle Bells" as the first song and it immediately gets my adrenaline pumping! I've never heard such a version of the age-old Christmas classic, it warms every rocker's heart for the same!
The next few songs reveal that this is a purely instrumental album, although he uses his guitar so deliberately that the guitar runs easily replace the vocals. Clearly, as with his last recording "Into My Arena", the recording presents itself in the style of a "Satrianis". And I guarantee, with the same class and quality of the exceptional American guitarist!" (Rocktimes)

01 Jingle Bells
02 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
03 There will be something tomorrow children
04 White Christmas
05 Silent Night
06 Mele Kalikimaka
07 Oh fir tree
08 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
09 Deck The Halls
10 Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer