Richie Arndt & The Bluenatics - Travellers (CD) (5871712960665)

Richie Arndt & The Bluenatics - Travelers (CD)


Regular price €14,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Even if the previous CD's are of a more bluesy caliber, "Travellers" is a more than successful successor to "Voodoo" from 2003. A person who appears on all three Richie Arndt & The Bluenatics CD's that I own , I would like to mention here:
Felix Janosa, who produced "Voodoo" and "Travellers", plays organ and e-piano on "Travellers" and composed 6 songs and co-composed 6 others. Amazing what song material and what lyrics come from his pen. This CD is "Top Of The List".

01 Highlights And Lowlights
02 Travelers
03 24 Trucks Of Fun
04 Dites-Moi Julie
05 Love Shack (Dancing With You)
06 Girl In The Alligator Dress
07 A Stranger These Years
08 Say "Boss" To Me Next Time
09 Move Over
10 Rebel Rock
11 Drowning In My Soul
12 Heading Toward Las Vegas
13 My Guitar Wants To Kill Your Mama
14 Central Station 3 Am