Roman Wreden - Let Go & Drift (CD) (5906921717913)

Roman Wreden - Let Go & Drift (CD)


Regular price €14,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

On Roman Wreden's new album there is impressive mental cinema from the folk-pop world to experience - rich in images, dark and clear. Roman Wreden has his very own way of writing, spanning melodic arcs and building dramaturgy. He gets his inspiration from books, films, his own experiences and fantasies. The complex songs gain additional depth and variance through the ingredients of his bandmates.

01 Both Of My Feet
02 December
03 Wave By Wave (Let Go & Drift)
04 Blindfolded
05 Nick Of Time
06 The Kid (They Never Bothered To Name)
07 Drowning
08 River bank
09 The Harpoonist
10 My Impossibilities
11 marbles
12 finches
13 Moonchild (Speed ​​& Sound)
14 Before Long