Sloppy Joe’s - Eight Reasons To Rock (CD) (5871734489241)

Sloppy Joe's - Eight Reasons To Rock (CD)


Regular price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

If Rock'n'Roll is your way of life, then this band will provide you with the soundtrack! Since the release of their debut EP of the same name at the end of 2013, the Hamburg heavy rock band Sloppy Joe's has rocked the country's big stages and quickly earned a reputation as a "great live band with an unmistakable sound and a great show" (quote:
With "Eight Reasons To Rock" the first long player is coming out and as the title suggests, the album contains eight good reasons to deal with it as soon as possible: The three rockaholics Jesse Garon (vocals/guitar), Johnny Angel ( Bass) and Pätzy Dävey (drums) have a simple, hard and honest musical mantra: "It's rocking!".
In addition to hits from the past, which find new strength in Sloppy Joe's hard rock guise, the band delivers their own tracks for the first time.
Sloppy Joe's aren't reinventing Rock'n'Roll, but the trio is passionate about hard guitar music and knows what's important: a powerful sound, catchy riffs, volume and, above all, joy in playing. This musical recipe was already inspiring at the time and will continue to inspire generations to come. The influence of great rock legends cannot be ignored at this point. Anyone who likes bands like AC/DC, KISS, Motörhead, Volbeat or Black Sabbath will love Sloppy Joe's. The album comes in a high-quality digipack with a 12-page booklet and should not be missing from any rock'n'roll collection.

01 Diana
02 Lonesome No.1
03 Right decision
04 Eat Sloppy Joe's
05 Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
06 Without You
07 Make Some Noise
08 Right Decision (Acoustic Version)