steinerTIME - steinerTIME feat. Elin Bell (CD) (5871769747609)

steinerTIME - steinerTIME feat. Elin Bell (CD)


Regular price €14,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The quintet around the bassist Tim Steiner, Burkard Ruppaner (drums), Lars Breitinger (guitar), Jan Bostelmann (sax) and David K. Ehlers (keys) was able to win an expressive singer for the realization of the new album with Elin Bell.
The songs of the band steinerTIME feat. Elin Bell are reminiscent of fascinating stories and create an intoxicating atmosphere. The music, sometimes filigree, sometimes powerful, but always harmonious and unmistakable, is supported by lyrics penned by Elin Bell.

1. What It's All About
2. Hold Still, My Heart
3. We Go Astray
4. These Voices
5. Take Me To The Sea
6. Waltz
7. No Air
8. Anima