Steve Train's Bad Habits - s/t (12" Vinyl-Album) (5906923028633)

Steve Train's Bad Habits - s/t (12" vinyl album)

olr 75

Regular price €20,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Steve Train's Bad Habits make their way through the music jungle with ten new songs full of passion and driving rhythms on board. They also make stops in genres such as rockabilly, country and sixties beat and occasionally reveal Latino and jazz influences to the inclined listener. All in all a wild soundtrack for the personal road movie of your life. Lively rock 'n' roll - fortunately not a bit nostalgic.

01 caravan
02 Red Sun
03 Bury Me Deep
04 Feelin' No Pain
05 Little Baby

01 Strychnine
02 Where You Gonna Go
03 Devil's Got A Hold
04 track down
05 Look Inside Your Mind