Strandheizung - Wunderkinder (CD) (6790476595353)

Beach Heater - Child Prodigies (CD)


Regular price €10,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fresh and with a new fourth band member, Strandheizung presents seven coherent songs on the EP "Wunderkinder". Above all, the music follows the expressive EP title and thus expands the sonic horizon of the quartet with wonderful prospects. The usual candid German texts ensure familiarity. They tell of encounters, closeness, shared experiences and plans. On "Wunderkinder" these deeply human thoughts merge with the music into soundscapes that radiate confidence and passion.

01 Get to know someone new
02 child prodigies
03 No song
04 Bye bye infinity
05 comet
06 For a smile
07 Outlook
08 prodigies (acoustic)