Suntrigger - Interstellar (CD) (5871746515097)

Suntrigger - Interstellar (CD)


Regular price €14,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

After two years of production it's finally here, the debut album of the post-rock trio Suntrigger from Munster. Even before its release, the album "Interstellar" attracted attention by winning the 34th German Rock and Pop Prize in the category "Best Instrumental Album". Nine progressive, purely instrumental rock stories fuel your imagination and take you to other spheres.

01 Unbreakable
02 Seven Deadly Sins
03 Lost
04 Go Ahead (Make My Day)
05 sun trigger
06 Deep Black Sea
07 The Next World
08 Mojave (The Unheard Call In The Desert)
09 Interstellar