SVOZ & B de Pronx - Pure Love (CD) (5906955600025)

SVOZ & B de Pronx - Pure Love (CD)


Regular price €14,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The style of the debut album Pure Love by SVOZ & B de PronX is danceable electronic music, composed with sounds from unusual instruments, digital sound generators and loops, meticulously processed on the digital audio workstation. The individual songs are powerful and at the same time playful and sensitive. You follow the driving beats and the staggered arpeggios with the embedded vocals: The lyrics are spiritually intimate. The mood of the album is based on the natural mood of 432 Hertz.
B de PronX's vocals borrow from the pop genre, but the experimental approach keeps flashing through. Pure Love was born out of a love of creating, inventing and creating. Svoz & B de PronX complement each other as artists and create a music world that wants to be pop on the one hand, but also fits into a club danceable and yet wants to remain special and authentic. When listening, the diversity, depth and sophistication of the compositions are revealed. The music can not only be heard, but also experienced.
The audiophile claim comes from experiments with tape recordings, the comparison with sophisticated analog recordings and mixes from rock, pop and jazz. And yet it is and remains electronic music through and through, as organic and vibrant as the digital process allows and as powerful and detailed as electronic production allows.

1 Jack's Dance
2 resets
3 Wake Up
4 Listen To Your Inner Voice
5 We Are Free
6 turns around
7 Yes Its True
8 Just Your Love
9 runs
10 follow me