The Keltics - Clansmen (CD) (5871778594969)

The Keltics - Clansmen (CD)


Regular price €14,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Clansmen – that's the name of the eighth album that The Keltics are releasing onto the music market this spring. Twelve songs were recorded at Echolane Studio earlier this year. Including, of course, the title song "The Clansman" and many other titles - from folk to punk to metal. There is also a song of his own on the album. Overall, the album is a bit rockier than the previous ones, but very varied. You can say The Keltics have grown up, well at least musically. In the album, the musical preferences of the seven musicians have merged into one. The Keltics are: Thys Bouma - Vocals Mick Loos - Whistles, Uillean Pipes, Highland Bagpipes Matthias Menke - Mandolin, Bouzouki, Guitar Kim Hansen - Accordion, Keyboard Kai Schamberger - Bass Dennis Huhn - Guitar Alexander Kirchhoff - Drums The secret of the band's success lies in the combination of an authentic attitude to life and having fun with music. The band transfers both to the audience. The Keltics present their new album with primal charm, a lot of humor and joy of playing, mostly rough, sometimes tender but always unique and intoxicating. The repertoire includes the whole world of folk and more.

01 Streams Of Whiskey
02 Vagabonds
03 Long Way To The Top
04 Paranoid
05 The Fields Of Athenry
06 Slovenian metal girl
07 Ace Of Spades
08 The Clansman
09 Foggy Dew
10 Friggin In The Riggin
11 Turkish Song Of The Damned
12 Young Ned Of The Hill