Ulf Hartmann - Live. Uncool Songs. (2CD) (6104307630233)

Ulf Hartmann - Live. Uncool Songs. (2CD)


Regular price €17,50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

With his new live double album, Ulf Hartmann remains true to himself. Damn casually played 26 tracks in a good 2 hours can be found on the two discs in a tastefully designed digisleeve. Hartmann enchants the audience with his voice and guitar. Pleasant and touching, alternating German and English songs mixed with new things from his own pen come out of the loudspeakers.

disk 1
01 Don't Look Back In Anger
02 When it started
03 Empty chairs
04 Over the sea
05 Hope That I Don't Fall In Love With You
06 In The Ghetto
07 If I Were A Carpenter
08 For No One
09 Hallelujah
10 Little Victories
11 happy birthday
12 Friday

disk 2
01 ocean
02 My choice
03 The Longer The Waiting
04 Wild Mountain Thyme
05 The seven gifts
06 Wounded Bird
07 Wonder wall
08 My child
09 (They Long To Be) Close To You
10 Thunder Road
11 Feels Like Home
12 The risk
13 chocolate
14 Olsen Gang