Werner Nadolnys Jane - Stopover (CD) (5871691464857)

Werner Nadolny's Jane - Stopover (CD)


Regular price €14,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

In September 2013 the band was in the Frida Park recording studio to record the songs for the new CD Stopover. This is an EP that is an interlude, a transition from Journey I to Journey II that the band is currently working on.

01 History
02 Do You Remember
03 heartbeat
04 Better for You
05 Heartbeat (Reprise)
06 Broken Harmony
07 I'm So Down
08 The Journey Continues (Outro)