Zed Mitchell - Springtime In Paris (CD) (5871752741017)

Zed Mitchell - Springtime In Paris (CD)


Regular price €14,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Zed Mitchell is a musical jack of all trades. His 5-octave voice makes him a top-class singer. He is one of the best guitarists in Europe and can look back on more than 20 published albums as a composer and songwriter.
He has the ability to play every string on a guitar with a personal touch. The string magician lets his instrument rock, then sound virtuoso or weave melancholic carpets of sound. When Zed Mitchell plays, blues music sounds with an inspiring facet.

01 Money For My Blues
02 Spring time in Paris
03 Lonely Just Like Me
04 Maybe
05 Good Looking Man
06 I'm A River
07 Gonna Keep You Satisfied
08 She Don't Love Me Anymore
09 Lonely Man
10 Fool Forever
11 King Of The Blues
12 dreamers
13 What's Life (Instrumental)