Zed Mitchell - Summer In L.A. (CD) (5871754510489)

Zed Mitchell - Summer In LA (CD)


Regular price €14,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Zed Mitchell is a musical jack of all trades. His 5-octave voice makes him a top-class singer. He is one of the best guitarists in Europe and can look back on more than 20 published albums as a composer and songwriter.

01 Don't Lie To Me
02 Cadillac
03 Her Love
04 It's Killing Me
05 All Alone
06 Summer In LA
07 billion kisses
08 Good night babe
09 Game Is On
10 Friends Are Like Diamonds
11 The Lady Lives The Blues
12 Silence
13 On The Road
14 Somebody Told Me